MANAGER    John Swenseth                  701.740.7271     johns@highplainseq.com


SALES          Jake Sander                   701.739.9140     jake.sander@highplainseq.com          

                   Tyler Knutson                  701.739.8702     tylerk@highplainseq.com

                   Everett Ritterman              701.230.0296     everett.ritterman@highplainseq.com

HIGH PLAINS EQUIPMENT

8373 Highway 2 East

Devils Lake, ND 58301


PHONE     701.662.7522

           1.800.726.7614

Devils Lake

Harvey

Devils Lake

Harvey

HIGH PLAINS EQUIPMENT

2329 Business 52 South

Harvey, ND 58341


PHONE     701.324.2255

           1.800.587.5356

MANAGER    Brian Swenseth                 701.230.1060     brians@highplainseq.com


SALES          Chris Billings                     701.341.1729     chrisb@highplainseq.com